html
Trick Dog RecordingWhether you need a high-quality audition tape, a concert recording on location, a song demo or a full-length album, Trick Dog Recording will surpass your expectations.
Trick Dog RecordingFriendly ears and expert guidance combined with quality technology in a comfortable and attractive setting
html
The HVmusic JukeboxListen to selected songs from local Hudson Valley musicians. Musicians — add your songs for free.
The HVmusic JukeboxListen to selected songs from local Hudson Valley musicians.
html
html
Tuned-In Web DesignThe guys who run HVmusic can also create your custom website, mobile site, or database-driven site. We can program those special features that the others cannot.
Tuned-In Web DesignThe guys who run HVmusic can also create your custom website, mobile site, or database-driven site.
8:00 pm to 10:00 pm, Friday October 12
An AllStar Tribute to Steely Dan
with Reelin’ In The Years

One of the most influential bands in popular music, Steely Dan was formed in the early 70's by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen (a Woodstock resident).

Brought to life in performance by a spectacular cast of veteran touring and recording musicians, this genuine labor of love recreates Becker's and Fagan's complex, timeless arrangements.

Featuring:

Jerry Marotta (Drums & Vocals) http://www.jerrymarotta.com/

Pete Levin (Keyboards) www.petelevin.com/

Joey Eppard (Vocals) www.joeyeppard.com

Matt Finck (Guitar) http://www.matthewfinck.com/html/

John Cariddi (Guitar) https://www.allmusic.com/artist/john-cariddi-mn0002292308/credits

Dave Anderson (Bass) www.daveandersonbass.com/

Janice Hardgrove (Vocals) https://www.reverbnation.com/janicehardgrove

Chris Pasin (Trumpet) http://chrispasin.com/

Bill Harris (Sax) http://www.saxbro.com/?section=bio

Jay Collins (Sax) www.jaycollinsband.com

Montage: https://youtu.be/Vts8wtopF4w

The FALCON
1348 Route 9W
Marlboro, NY
See Map